Pricing Feedback Webinar

This webinar is the pricing portion of the live class, the advanced Xactimate Training class.  We go over the pricing methodology of Xactware, what has worked and not worked, how to determine your own labor rates, create your own price list, and how to do pricing feedback.

Pricing Feedback Webinar Jan 25th 2019 - Pacific Time

Price: $150.00 / person
Start Time: 01/25/2019 12:30:00 PM PT
End Time: 01/25/2019 02:30:00 PM PT
Register Now

Pricing Feedback Webinar Feb 22nd 2019 - SPECIAL TIME: 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST.

Price: $150.00 / person
Start Time: 02/22/2019 12:00:00 PM PT
End Time: 02/22/2019 02:00:00 PM PT
Register Now

Pricing Feedback Webinar March 22nd 2019 - Pacific Time

Price: $150.00 / person
Start Time: 03/22/2019 12:30:00 PM PT
End Time: 03/22/2019 2:30:00 PM PT
Register Now

Pricing Feedback Webinar Apr 26th 2019 - Pacific Time

Price: $150.00 / person
Start Time: 04/26/2019 12:30:00 PM PT
End Time: 04/26/2019 2:30:00 PM PT
Register Now

Pricing Feedback Webinar May 24th 2019 - Pacific Time

Price: $150.00 / person
Start Time: 05/24/2019 12:30:00 PM PT
End Time: 05/24/2019 2:30:00 PM PT
Register Now

Pricing Feedback Webinar June 28th 2019 - Pacific Time

Price: $150.00 / person
Start Time: 06/28/2019 12:30:00 PM PT
End Time: 06/28/2019 2:30:00 PM PT
Register Now

Pricing Feedback Webinar July 26th 2019 - Pacific Time

Price: $150.00 / person
Start Time: 07/26/2019 12:30:00 PM PT
End Time: 07/26/2019 02:30:00 PM PT
Register Now

Pricing Feedback Webinar Aug 23rd 2019 - Pacific Time

Price: $150.00 / person
Start Time: 08/23/2019 12:30:00 PM PT
End Time: 08/23/2019 02:30:00 PM PT
Register Now

Pricing Feedback Webinar Sep 27th 2019 - Pacific Time

Price: $150.00 / person
Start Time: 09/27/2019 12:30:00 PM PT
End Time: 09/27/2019 02:30:00 PM PT
Register Now

Pricing Feedback Webinar Oct 25th 2019 - Pacific Time

Price: $150.00 / person
Start Time: 10/25/2019 12:30:00 PM PT
End Time: 10/25/2019 02:30:00 PM PT
Register Now

Pricing Feedback Webinar Nov 22th 2019 - Pacific Time

Price: $150.00 / person
Start Time: 11/22/2019 12:30:00 PM PT
End Time: 11/22/2019 02:30:00 PM PT
Register Now

Pricing Feedback Webinar Dec 27th 2019 - Pacific Time

Price: $150.00 / person
Start Time: 12/27/2019 12:30:00 PM PT
End Time: 12/27/2019 02:30:00 PM PT
Register Now